

ST. ANTHONY'S COLLEGE **ACHIEVEMENT DAY 2024**

Celebration of Excellence



he seventh of November, 2024, was the Performing Arts Award, honoring Anthony's College, as it hosted its annual artistic excellence of the young men at St. Anthony's College.

Sponsored by Amalgamated Security Services Ltd., the event underscored the importance of fostering both academic achievement and extracurricular success. The awards ceremony highlighted not just top academic performers, but also students excelling in sports, music, and the performing arts, with each award serving as a recognition of dedication, perseverance, and character.

Several prestigious awards were performance, consistent effort, and progress in individual subjects. Special accolades were of the Year, Musician of the Year, and aim even higher in the future.

FORM TWO AWARDEES

Aidan Burnley

Estefan Gift

Jediah Small

Sean Sankar

Herbert

Jediah Andrews

Jonathan Phillip

Jonathan Phillip

Christiano Chotoo

Christiano Chotoo

Giovanni Renwick

Jahmai Johnson

Giovanni Renwick

Randell Lewis

Giovanni Renwick

Aiden Armorer

a day of pride and celebration at St. students whose creative talents had shone throughout the year. The Most Outstanding Achievement Day and Awards Ceremony at CSEC and CAPE awards celebrated at the Queen's Hall Auditorium. The event exceptional academic achievements in the showcased the academic athletic and Caribbean Secondary Education Certificate and the Caribbean Advanced Proficiency Examination

> The event also saw the presentation of the Best Academic Performance Overall. Principal's Award and the Paul Borely Award, recognizing students who had demonstrated outstanding leadership and commitment to their school community.

In his speech, a representative from the Catholic School Board, along with speakers from the Ministry of Education, Parent-Teacher Association, and ASSL, encouraged the students to continue striving for presented, including prizes for best academic excellence, regardless of their past or present circumstances. The ceremony was a fitting tribute to the hard work and potential also given for **Artist of the Year, Sportsman** of St. Anthony's students, inspiring them to









FORM ONE AWARDEES

Kymani Lawrence Kalani Rogers Dominic Mazelie Malachi Delzin Adriano Phillip Amir Naswell Asaru Danalade Giovani James Kadeem Jemmott Kalani Rogers Kameron Mendoza Joshua Young

Jaydon Romany

Jeriel Balkaran

Christian Renne

Jaheim Wilson

Justice Edwards

Zechari Thompson

Gordon-Lee Chin

Clevon Roberts

Timothy Wilson

Jaydon Liverpool

Jonathan Phillip

Isaiah Scott

Makari Ali

Gordon-Lee Chin

Jaceek Hutchinson

Jaceek Hutchinson

Roland St. Louis Ezekiel Alleyne-Charles Alexander Brown Jaden Clarke Aniani Taylor Jayden Dyett Alexander Brown Cayden Henry Caden Thomas Ethan Samaroo-Singh Kevin Ferdinand Hemmane Sandy Rawldinio Alexander Jayden Browne Roland St. Louis Joshua Carr Tristan Samaroo Kyle Blackman Jayden Browne Kevin Ferdinand Tyrese Gibbs Joshua Carr

FORM THREE AWARDEES

Alessia Collingwood Christiano Daly Platini Archibald Mickiel Mottley Adriano Pascall Adriel Faure Alessio Collingwood Azeem Roach Christiano Daly Jeremiah Mondezie Kymani Edwards Raushan Dengon Aleem Truman Kehlani Keshwah Jeremy David **Ezequiel Pascal**

Aaron Singh

Jayden Sebro Jaydon Lawrence Jervais Rahamut Kaniel Phillip Renaldo Hutchinson Terrell Jordan Jayden Sebro Jerome Letren Kal-el-Antonio Gibbs Osei Merritt Ajani Thomas Adriano Rosales Daniel Alexander **Ezekeil Durham** Israel Flemming Kanye Glasgow Nathaniel Alladin

FORM FOUR AWARDEES

Malachi Baptiste Jemuel Vegas Valentino Andrews Jeremiah Neverson Amelio Ramcharitar Solomon Matthew Liu Giovanni Millar Nicholas Medford Zhane Loregnard Nicolai Angatiah Kai Wilson Adon François Akeem Hypolite Conrad Mitchell

Gabriel Hunkovic Jaaved Singh Javyion McLean Jaydon Birot-Jemuel Vegas Jeremiah Neverson Jovan Blake Keanu Romain Manuel Carvalho Matthew Liu Myckel Isaac Nikolas Tardieu Zachery Frank

Warren Foster Caleb Ferguson Isaac George

FORM FIVE AWARDEES

Trevel Rosado Michael La Tache Amani Peltier Yohancè Blandin Dylan Lee Lina **Emmanuel Charles** Akido Sargeant Jadon Arneaud Isaiah Batson Ethan Belfon Yohancè Blandin **Emmanuel Charles** Xion Coggins Caleb Ferguson

Tyrese Gill Akeem Harewood Kymani Holder Michael La Tache Tyreese Lawrence Malachi Legall Da Shaun Lezama Cory Loreanard Saleem Mohammed Aniakenre Richardson Akido Saraeant **Kayin Timothy** Christoph-Antonio Turner Nikolai Wharwood









FORM SIX AWARDEES

Camron Richardson 7ion Vallenilla Adam Pollard Miracle Johnson Ricardo Williams Keon Bacchus Jahiem Bartholome Jeremey Bobb Kimora Geetoogh

Elijah George Isaiah Hills Mikai John Miracle Johnson Rodney Mano Zion Vallenilla Tyrell Voisin Ricardo Williams



























































SPORT AWARDS

Gabriel Hunkovic

Josef Pope

SPECIAL AWARDS CULTURAL AWARDS

Performing Arts Award — Joshua Thompson

Musician of the Year — Aiden Armorer

Badminton — Christoph-Antonio Turner

Artist of the Year — Isaigh Hills

Basketball — Caleb Ferguson

Cricket - Sebastian Marshall

Football - Rondell Harewood

Karate — Jeremiah Neverson

Table Tennis — Kymani Holder

Track and Field — Josef Pope

THE PAUL BORELY AWARD

Swimming — Khadeem Brathwaite

SPECIAL ACADEMIC AWARDS

Sportsman of the Year — Jahfa Woodley

Best Academic Performance Overall —

Most Outstanding at CSEC — Yohancè Blandin

Most Outstanding at CAPE — Zion Vallenilla

The Principal's Award — Yohancè Blandin

Hockey — Alexander Rowe

ST. ANTHONY'S COLLEGE **ACHIEVEMENT DAY 2024** Celebration of Excellence

CORPORATE SPONSOR: AMALGAMATED SECURITY SERVICES LTD.











































